Contest List
 
TitleStart DayStart TimeEnd timeStatus
2010集训队内部PK Sunday 2010-09-12 08:30:00.0 2010-09-12 11:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛三十三(新题) Wednesday 2010-07-21 17:30:00.0 2010-07-21 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛三十二(联合集训一FZU) Friday 2010-07-16 17:30:00.0 2010-07-16 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛三十一(新题) Wednesday 2010-07-14 17:30:00.0 2010-07-14 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛三十(新题) Friday 2010-07-09 17:30:00.0 2010-07-09 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十九(新题) Wednesday 2010-07-07 17:30:00.0 2010-07-07 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十八(新题) Friday 2010-07-02 17:30:00.0 2010-07-02 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十七 Wednesday 2010-06-30 17:30:00.0 2010-06-30 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十六(后续选拔热身) Friday 2010-06-25 17:30:00.0 2010-06-25 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十五 Wednesday 2010-06-23 17:30:00.0 2010-06-23 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010后续选拔赛二 Monday 2010-06-14 13:05:00.0 2010-06-14 18:05:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十四 Sunday 2010-06-13 17:30:00.0 2010-06-13 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十三 (新题) Friday 2010-06-11 17:30:00.0 2010-06-11 22:30:00.0 Finished
网络流专场 Monday 2010-06-07 17:30:00.0 2010-06-07 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010后续选拔赛一 Saturday 2010-06-05 13:00:00.0 2010-06-05 18:00:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十二 Friday 2010-06-04 17:30:00.0 2010-06-04 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十一(湘潭赛题) Wednesday 2010-06-02 17:30:00.0 2010-06-02 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛二十 Wednesday 2010-05-26 19:30:00.0 2010-05-27 00:30:00.0 Finished
2010春季学期日常比赛十九(新题) Wednesday 2010-05-19 17:30:00.0 2010-05-19 22:30:00.0 Finished
2010年CollegeIX.1.4.ACM体验赛 Wednesday 2010-05-19 15:00:00.0 2010-05-19 17:00:00.0 Finished
 
<Previous Page> <Next Page>
 


Powered by Zhang Zhaoning PDL College of Computer
Since 2006.03.09 | 2007.11.22 | 2010.03.02 Copyright (r) 2006 - 2010 All Rights Reserved